Truthspoon's 4D Portal.

Truthspoon's 4D Portal.

A forum where we investigate the nature of reality and stuff.... with the man they couldn't recruit.

HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Feminism and how to destroy human civilisation.

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Truthspoon

PostSubject: Feminism and how to destroy human civilisation.   Fri Aug 28, 2015 8:04 pm

As a school teacher I would say that it's less overt Feminism which controls the Education System, but more a case that the education system has become feminised.

Examples include less focus on competition and being 'the best' and more about letting everyone feel a sense of achievement and not focussing on 'actual ability' but on 'how hard they tried'. All Marxism really, but most people in schools think this is the proper way to do things because they have forgotten that great people make great achievements and useless people who feel good about being useless achieve fuck all. But they still get a medal.

Also school discipline and behaviour has been tanked because of the Feminisation of schools because no teacher is allowed to actually use his or her own authority and power as an adult to deal with classroom incidents. Instead the incident is usually not prevented or dealt with there and then (bullying, fighting, criminal damage, theft) but instead there's a load of useless meetings where everyone gets to 'talk' about their feelings. Even the little sod who did it.

Been there, seen it all..... and got the fuck out.